How pieces DON'T capture.... part 3
This move does NOT capture the king, at least, not in this version of the rules. Again, there are other versions where this move would win the game for black, because the king is surrounded by 2 warriors, the board edge, and the corner refuge, making up the four-sided trap. However, in this version of the rules, the board edge is not "hostile", that is, it plays no part in the capture of any piece. So in this move, the king is only surrounded on three sides, not four, and he is not captured.